• Alle
  • Automation
  • Informatik
  • Kalkulation
  • Starkstrom
  • Telematik
  • Alle
  • Gossau
  • Rorschach
  • St. Gallen

Peter Held

Abteilungsleiter Automation

T +41 71 388 77 43

peter.held@hubermonsch.ch

Roman Bollhalder

Abteilungsleiter Informatik

T +41 71 274 88 51

roman.bollhalder@hubermonsch.ch

Cornel Koster

Abteilungsleiter Kalkulation

T +41 71 274 88 30

cornel.koster@hubermonsch.ch

Migg Huber

Abteilungsleiter Starkstrom

T +41 71 388 77 21

migg.huber@hubermonsch.ch

Robert Neuhauser

Abteilungsleiter Starkstrom

T +41 71 844 50 15

robert.neuhauser@hubermonsch.ch

Hansjoerg Rust

Abteilungsleiter Starkstrom

T +41 71 274 88 61

hansjoerg.rust@hubermonsch.ch

Roger Staedler

Abteilungsleiter Telematik

T +41 71 274 88 52

roger.staedler@hubermonsch.ch