• Alle
  • Buchhaltung
  • Personal
  • Sekretariat
  • Alle
  • St. Gallen
  • Gossau

Stephanie Bognar

Buchhaltung

T +41 71 274 88 14

stephanie.bognar@hubermonsch.ch

Miriam Siegle

Buchhaltung

T +41 71 274 88 15

miriam.siegle@hubermonsch.ch

Jasmin Ziegler

Leitung Personal

T +41 71 274 88 12

jasmin.ziegler@hubermonsch.ch

Flamure Maliqi

Assistentin Personal

T +41 71 274 88 19

flamure.maliqi@hubermonsch.ch

Doris Baumann

Administration Sekretariat

T +41 71 388 77 66

doris.baumann@hubermonsch.ch

Nadia Wild

Administration Sekretariat

T +41 71 274 88 77

nadia.wild@hubermonsch.ch

Lea Fuchser

Administration Sekretariat

T +41 71 274 88 77

lea.fuchser@hubermonsch.ch