• Alle
  • Automation
  • FTTH
  • Informatik
  • Photovoltaik
  • Starkstrom
  • Gebäudeautomation
  • Telematik
  • Alle
  • Gossau
  • St. Gallen
  • Rorschach

Daniel Keller

Projektleiter Automation

T +41 71 388 77 28

daniel.keller@hubermonsch.ch

Benno Lehmann

Projektleiter Automation

Silverio Teixeira

Projektleiter FTTH

Matthias De Toffol

Projektleiter Informatik

Jonathan Weber

Projektleiter Photovoltaik

T +41 71 388 77 25

jonathan.weber@hubermonsch.ch

Christian Fuchs

Projektleiter Starkstrom

T +41 71 388 77 26

christian.fuchs@hubermonsch.ch

René Geser

Projektleiter Starkstrom

T +41 71 388 77 24

rene.geser@hubermonsch.ch

Marc Traber

Projektleiter Gebäudeautomation

T +41 71 388 77 31

marc.traber@hubermonsch.ch

David Schnell

Projektleiter Starkstrom

T +41 71 274 88 63

david.schnell@hubermonsch.ch

Cyril Schiegg

Projektleiter Starkstrom

T +41 71 274 88 62

cyril.schiegg@hubermonsch.ch

Andreas Steiner

Projektleiter Starkstrom

T +41 71 274 88 70

andreas.steiner@hubermonsch.ch

Silvan Beer

Projektleiter Telematik

T +41 71 274 88 57

silvan.beer@hubermonsch.ch

Michael Sutter

Projektleiter Telematik

T +41 71 274 88 53

michael.sutter@hubermonsch.ch

Patrick Weiler

Projektleiter Telematik

T +41 71 274 88 54

patrick.weiler@hubermonsch.ch